Executive Team

Richard Hucke, LCSW                                                Chief Executive Officer                                             RHucke@s-a-i.org

Theresa Gabriel, B.A., M.S.                                       Chief Operating Officer                                           TGabriel@s-a-i.org

Diane T. Malecki,B.S.B.A., M.B.A., M.S. Ed.      Chief Financial Officer                                             DMalecki@s-a-i.org

Sandra Tarkleson                                                          Director Fund Development & Grants              STarkleson@s-a-i.org

Rick Potter                                                                       Director of Education                                               RPotter@s-a-i.org

Terri Boland, B.A., M.P.H.                                        Director of Residential Services                           TBoland@s-a-i.org

Michelle Parady, B.A., M.S.                                      Quality Improvement Manager                           MParady@s-a-i.org

Tami Flaherty, LCSW                                                  Director Prevention &  Outpatient Services   TFlaherty@s-a-i.org

 

 

Main Phone 518-437-6500